535 Centerville Road, Suite 202
Warwick, RI  02886 
401-467-6855

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Nights and weekends as scheduled

© 2020 by Parent Support Network of Rhode Island

Board of Directors 

Jennifer Gladding, President

George McDonough, Vice President

Gene Cavielere, Treasurer

Christine Monroe, Secretary 

Bevon Bovell, member 

Brandy Bates, member 

Executive Team 

Lisa Conlan Lewis, Executive Director - l.conlan@psnri.org

Rowan Fortune, Executive Assistant - r.fortune@psnri.org

Brenda Alejo, Child Family Program Director -b.alelo@psnri.org

Michael Fry, Peer Recovery Program Director-m.fry@psnri.org 

Liz Anna Darling, Clinical Director, LMHC, CAGS, LCDP - l.darling@psnri.org

Ester Picon, Administrative Director - e.picon@psnri.org

Child & Family Program 

Melissa Esposito, PCA-RI Prevention Coordinator 

Kyle Delaney, RI Fatherhood Coordinator/Parent Partner/CPRS-k.delaney@psnri.org

Flavia Tereault, Parent Partner Supervisor - f.tetrault@psnri.org 

Laurie Ortiz-Bilingual Parent Partner Supervisor- l.ortiz@psnriorg 

Nancy Madden- Parent Partner- m.madden@psnri.org 

Ian Griffin-Parent Partner/CPRS-i.griffin@psnri.org  (works part-time peer recovery program)

Danielle Cyprien, Parent Partner/YSO Coordinator-d.cyprien@psnri.org 

David Colon-Parent Partner-d.colon@psnri.org 

Melody Sorea- Behavioral Health Education Specialist- m.sorea@psnri.org

Naiommy Baret- Behavioral Health Education Specialist- n.baret@psnri.org

Peer Recovery Program  

Lori Kosicki, Hope  Recovery Community Center - Newport Onsite Director, Robert CPRS Supervisor- l.kosicki@psnri.org 

Jessica Jalbert, Hope Recovery Community Center-Westerly Onsite Director, CPRS Supervisor-j.jalbert@psnri.org 

Sarah Edwards, Statewide Outreach Manager, CPRS- s.edwards@psnri.org 

Leah Germinara, Peers 4 Recovery Workforce Development Manager, CPRS-CCHW -leahg@psnri.org

Amanda Roy, Peers 4 Recovery Workforce Development Researcher- a.roy@psnri.org 

Donna Sennett, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist  - d.sennett@psnri.org 

Sal Guido, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist- s.guido@psnri.org 

Katie Gonzalez, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist -k.gonzalez@psnri.org 

Pamela Fields, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist -p.fields@psnri.org 

Antoinette Gale, Peer Recovery Specialist-a.gale@psnri.org 

Sean Warren, Peer Recovery Specialist -s.warren@psnri.org 

Peer Recovery Interns & Apprentices 

Julia Morrill, Peer Recovery Specialist-Intern -  j.morrill@psnri.org 

Robert Healy, Peer Recovery Specialist Intern - r.healy@psnri.org 

Kaila Coutis, Peer Recovery Specialist Intern-k.coutis@psnri.org 

Paul Moore, Peer Recovery Specialist Intern- p.moore@psnri.org