Board of Directors 

Bevon Bovell, President

George McDonough, Vice President

Gene Cavielere, Treasurer

Christine Monroe, Secretary

Jennifer Gladding, member 

Brandy Bates, member 

Rebecca Almedia, member

David Kane, member

Executive Team 

Lisa Conlan Lewis, Executive Director, l.conlan@psnri.org

Brenda Alejo, Child Family Program Director, b.alejo@psnri.org

Michael Fry, Peer Recovery Program Director, m.fry@psnri.org

Liz Anna Darling, Clinical Director, LMHC, CAGS, LCDP, l.darling@psnri.org

Rowan Fortune, Executive Assistant, r.fortune@psnri.org

Esther Picon, Administrative Manager, e.picon@psnri.org

Viviana Oliver, Marketing & Communications Manager, v.oliver@psnri.org

Child & Family Program 

Melissa Esposito, Assistant Program Director/PCA-RI Prevention Director, m.esposito@psnri.org

Kyle Delaney, RI Fatherhood Coordinator/Parent Partner/CPRS, k.delaney@psnri.org

Flavia Tereault, Parent Partner Supervisor, f.tetrault@psnri.org

Laurie Ortiz, Bilingual Parent Partner Supervisor, l.ortiz@psnri.org

Nancy Madden, Parent Partner, m.madden@psnri.org

Danielle Cyprien, Parent Partner/Statewide Youth Coordinator, d.cyprien@psnri.org

David Colon, Parent Partner, d.colon@psnri.org

Renee Gomes, Parent Partner, r.gomes@psnri.org

Melody Sorea, Behavioral Health Education Specialist, m.sorea@psnri.org

Naiommy Baret, Bilingual Behavioral Health Education Specialist, n.baret@psnri.org

Filomena Rush, Visitation Specialist, f.rush@psnri.org

Monica Brown, Visitation Specialist, m.brown@psnri.org

Peer Recovery Program  

Lori Kosicki, Hope Recovery Community Center - Newport Onsite Director, CPRS Supervisor, l.kosicki@psnri.org

Sarah Edwards, Statewide Outreach Manager, CPRS, s.edwards@psnri.org

Amanda Roy, Peers 4 Recovery Workforce Development Researcher, a.roy@psnri.org

Pamela Fields, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist/Workforce Development Coordinator, p.fields@psnri.org

Kaila Coutis, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist/Workforce Development Coordinator, k.coutis@psnri.org

Ian Griffin, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist, i.griffin@psnri.org

Robert Reynolds, Peer Recovery Specialist, r.reynolds@psnri.org

Donna Sennett, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist, d.sennett@psnri.org

James Medeiros, Peer Recovery Specialist, j.medeiros@psnri.org

Katie Gonzalez, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist, k.gonzalez@psnri.org

Antoinette Gale, Peer Recovery Specialist, a.gale@psnri.org

Sean Warren, Certified Peer Recovery Specialist/Parent Partner, s.warren@psnri.org

Peer Recovery Interns & Apprentices

535 Centerville Road, Suite 202
Warwick, RI  02886 
401-467-6855

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 9am–5pm
Nights and weekends by appointment

© 2020 by Parent Support Network of Rhode Island