PSN Board of Directors 

Jennifer Gladding, Board President 

George McDonough, Vice President 

Gene Cavaliere, Treasurer 

Bevon Bovell 

Ericka Lopez Moore 

Executive Team 

Lisa Conlan Lewis - Executive Director / CPRS | l.conlan@psnri.org

Rowan Fortune - Executive Assistant | r.fortune@psnri.org 

Brenda Alejo - Child & Family Program Director / CPRS | b.alejo@psnri.org

Mike Fry - Adult Peer Recovery Program Director / CPRS | m.fry@psnri.org

Liz Anna Darling - Clinical Director/ LCMH/LCDP/CAGS | l.darling@psnri.org

 

Esther Picon - Child & Family Program Administrative Director/CPRS l e.picon@psnri.org

 

Child & Family Program

 

Flavia Tetreault - Child & Family Program Supervisor l f.tetreault@psnri.org

Laurie Ortiz - Child & Family Program Supervisor l l.ortiz@psnri.org

Melody Sorea - Bilingual Behavioral Health Educational Specialist / Community Health Worker l m.sorea@psnri.org

 

Naiommy Barrett - RIDE Bilingual Behavioral Health Educational Specialist / Community Health Worker l n.barrett@psnri.org

Nancy Madden - Parent Partner l n.madden@psnri.org

Danielle Cyprien- Parent Partner l n.madden@psnri.org

Filomena Rush - Supervision Visitation Specialist  l f.rush@psnri.org

Kate Reynolds - Supervision Visitation Specialist  l k.reynolds@psnri.org

David Colon - Bilingual Parent Partner / Peer Recovery Specialist / RI Fatherhood Initiative l d.colon@psnri.org

Ian Griffin - Parent Partner /CPRS/ RI Fatherhood Initiative l i.griffin@psnri.org 

Adult Recovery Program

Lori Kosicki - Hope Recovery Community Center Onsite Supervisor / CPRS l l.kosicki@psnri.org

Jessica Jalbert- Hope Recovery Community Center Onsite Supervisor / CPRS/ LCDP l j.jalbert@psnri.org

Erin Goodman - Peers4Recovery Workforce Development Program Director / CPRS l e.goodman@psnri.org

Leah Germinara - Peers4Recovery Workforce Development Program Coordinator / CPRS /CHW leahg@psnri.org

Diane Cote-Travisano - CPRS l d.cote-travisano@psnri.org

Danielle Caudle- CPRS / Healing Mother & Baby l d.caudle@psnri.org

Sal Guido-CPRS / RI Fatherhood Initiative l s.guido@psnri.org

 

Robert Reynolds - RI Fatherhood Initiative Coordinator / Peer Recovery Coach l r.reynolds@psnri.org 

Katie Gonzalez-Merchant - Parent Partner / Peer Recovery Coach / Healing Mother & Baby l k.gonzalez@psnri.org

Pamela Fields/Peer Recovery Coach  l s.guido@psnri.org

Peer Recovery Specialist Interns

Pamela  Schollman l  p.scholman@psnri.org

Donna Sennett  l  d.sennett@psnri.org

Kyle Delaney / RI Fatherhood Initiative l k.delaney@psnri.org

Antionette  Gale/ Healing Mother &  Baby l  a.gale@psnri.org

Meagan LeBlanc l  m.leblanc@psnri.org

Lisa Conlan Lewis, Executive Director